Skiurlaub Kappl

Ski holiday Kappl

In Kappl there is something for everyone on the 40 kilometers of pistes, 11 modern lifts,... more info

Motorbike Hotels
Motorradhotel Kappl

Motorbikehotel

Fast curves, impressive landscape, charming viewpoints,... more info

Sommerurlaub Kappl

Summer holiday Kappl

Free Silvretta Card all inclusive, 1 ticket - 1.000 opportunities,...
more info


Hotel Auhof in Kappl auf facebook Deutsch English
Wetterbericht Kappl Livecam Kappl Skiinfo Kappl Skipasspreise Kappl

Apre?s Ski in the 'Schupfa'

A sunny day on the slopes, fast downhills and pure skiing pleasure and then off to the 'Schupfa' the legendary après ski meeting point right next to the Kappl lift.  What makes the “Schupfa” so special? Probably the mixture of traditional Tyrolean cosiness and alpine life style - exactly what you need after a wonderful day of skiing.

A 'rustic' ambience

The inn is built directly on to the holiday hotel Auhof on the remains of a 300 year old farm building. This gives it its rustic ambience where the Paznaun locals feel as much at home as the guests. No wonder that there’s often a lot of fun here.

Real culinary delights

In 'Schupfa' you can not only have fun but also eat well. We serve many well known Tyrolean titbits:  for example a hearty Tyrolean “gröstl”, spicy chees noodles with cabbage salad or the Tyrolean dumpling trio with sauerkraut. And if anybody fancies tasty ribs or juicy knuckle of pork – we will gladly cook these dishes to order.

Whether you drop by after an exciting skiing day, to the 'After Rodel' Party on Tuesday (only if the tobogganing night takes place) or to the Fox-Night on Thursday - we look forward to seeing you in the 'Schupfa'.

Skiurlaub Kappl

Skiurlaub Paznaun-Kappl

In Kappl ist auf 40 Pistenkilometern mit 11 Liftanlagen für jeden etwas dabei,... mehr Infos

Motorbike Hotels
Motorradhotel Kappl

Motorbikehotel

Rasante Kurven, beeindruckende Landschaften, reizvolle Aussichts- punkte,... mehr Infos

Sommerurlaub Kappl

Sommerurlaub Kappl

Kostenlose Silvretta Card all inclusive, 1 Ticket - 1.000 Möglichkeiten,...
mehr Infos


Hotel Auhof in Kappl auf facebook Deutsch English
Wetterbericht Kappl Livecam Kappl Skiinfo Kappl Skipasspreise Kappl

Après Ski in der „Schupfa"

Ein sonniger Tag auf der Piste, rasante Abfahrten und pures Ski-Vergnügen - und dann hinein in die angesagte „Schupfa“, dem legendären Après-Ski-Treff gleich neben den Bergbahnen Kappl. Was macht die „Schupfa“ so besonders? Wahrscheinlich die Mischung aus uriger Tiroler Gemütlichkeit und alpinem Lifestyle - genau das Richtige nach einem herrlichen Skitag.

Ein „zünftiges“ Ambiente

Das Erlebnisgasthaus ist direkt an das Hotel Auhof angebaut, und zwar aus der Substanz eines 300 Jahre alten Bauernhofes. Das sorgt für zünftiges Ambiente, in dem sich die Paznauner Einheimischen genau so wohlfühlen wie unsere Gäste. Kein Wunder, dass es hier oft hoch hergeht.

Echte Gustostücke

In der „Schupfa“ in Kappl lässt sich’s nicht nur gut feiern, sondern auch gut essen. Wir servieren Ihnen viele bekannte Tiroler Schmankerln. Und wer Gusto auf g’schmackige Rippelen oder saftige Schweinshaxen hat – auf Vorbestellung bereiten wir auch diese Gerichte gerne zu. 

Ob beim Einkehrschwung nach einem aufregenden Skitag, bei der "After Rodel" Party am Dienstag (nur bei stattfindendem Rodelabend), oder der Fox-Night am Donnerstag – die "Schupfa" ist immer ein Besuch wert!