Skiurlaub Kappl

Ski holiday Kappl

In Kappl there is something for everyone on the 40 kilometers of pistes, 11 modern lifts,... more info

Motorbike Hotels
Motorradhotel Kappl

Motorbikehotel

Fast curves, impressive landscape, charming viewpoints,... more info

Sommerurlaub Kappl

Summer holiday Kappl

Free Silvretta Card all inclusive, 1 ticket - 1.000 opportunities,...
more info


Hotel Auhof in Kappl auf facebook Deutsch English
Wetterbericht Kappl Livecam Kappl Skiinfo Kappl Skipasspreise Kappl

Wellness at the highest level

Switch off, relax, enjoy life – the generous wellness landscape invites to do just that.  Do yourself good and immerse yourself in our sauna and wellness area in Hotel Auhof in Kappl with steam bath, Finnish sauna, room sauna, sanarium, infra-red cabin, relaxing area, experience showers, foot baths, the wonderful water beds in our sun-bathing area and massage rooms for relaxed use.

Your experience – the Auhof sauna and wellness area

The steam bath provides mild warmth, the moisture makes you skin silky smooth and is good for the respiratory system. If you would like a bit more intensive then the Finnish sauna is what you’re looking for. Here you can sweat quickly and intensively, afterwards cool down and relax in our relax area. In the infra-red cabin you can have an especially healthy sauna. It is better for the heart and circulation – and therefore a visit to the infra-red cabin can be recommended at any time of the day. The room sauna where heart and circulation is strengthened and the metabolism is stimulated is especially popular. Tensions are relaxed and the circulation stimulated. Try also our sanarium, look forward to the experience showers, strengthening foot baths or the comfortable water beds in our sun-bathing area.

Your „health spring“ in Hotel Auhof

Our special mountain spring water gives you new energy. Its source is at an approx.altitiuded of  1,800 to 2,000m in prehistoric rock. Its high content of iron and its wealth of minerals and trace elements make it so valuable. Enjoy the spring water straight from the “health spring” in the wellness oasis. You will see: This delicious water from the mountains will make you feel younger and invigorated. You can then retrun to your everyday completely recuperated.

That is pure wellness pleasure. By the way: Visitors are also welcome in our wellness area! 

As a guest of our house you will receive a reduction in the hair salon ‚Nicole‘, right next door.

If you would like to learn more about our wellness offer then call us at +43 5445 6311 or send us a mail. We will be happy to provide more information.

Skiurlaub Kappl

Skiurlaub Paznaun-Kappl

In Kappl ist auf 40 Pistenkilometern mit 11 Liftanlagen für jeden etwas dabei,... mehr Infos

Motorbike Hotels
Motorradhotel Kappl

Motorbikehotel

Rasante Kurven, beeindruckende Landschaften, reizvolle Aussichts- punkte,... mehr Infos

Sommerurlaub Kappl

Sommerurlaub Kappl

Kostenlose Silvretta Card all inclusive, 1 Ticket - 1.000 Möglichkeiten,...
mehr Infos


Hotel Auhof in Kappl auf facebook Deutsch English
Wetterbericht Kappl Livecam Kappl Skiinfo Kappl Skipasspreise Kappl

Wellness auf höchstem Niveau

Abschalten, ausruhen, das Leben genießen – dazu lädt Sie die großzügige Wellnesslandschaft ein. Tun Sie sich etwas Gutes und tauchen Sie ein in unsere Wohlfühlwelt des Hotels Auhof in Kappl mit Dampfbad, Finnischer Sauna, Stubensauna, Sanarium, Infrarotkabine, Ruhebereich, Erlebnisduschen, Fußbädern, herrlichen Wasserbetten auf unserer Sonnenwiese sowie Massageräumlichkeiten für entspannende Anwendungen.

Ihr Erlebnis - die Auhof Wohlfühlwelt

Das Dampfbad spendet milde Wärme, die Feuchtigkeit macht Ihre Haut seidig weich und tut den Atemwegen gut. Wenn Sie es gern intensiver mögen, ist unsere Finnische Sauna genau das Richtige. Hier schwitzen Sie schnell und intensiv, kühlen sich anschließend ab und entspannen in unserem Ruhebereich. In der Infrarotkabine saunieren Sie besonders gesund. Sie schonen Herz und Kreislauf – deshalb ist ein Besuch in der Infrarotkabine zu jeder Tageszeit empfehlenswert. Die Stubensauna, in der Herz und Kreislauf sanft gestärkt sowie der Stoffwechsel angeregt werden, ist besonders beliebt. Verspannungen lösen sich und die Durchblutung wird gefördert. Probieren Sie auch unser Sanarium aus, freuen Sie sich auf die erfrischenden Erlebnisduschen, kräftigenden Fußbäder oder die bequemen Wasserbetten auf unserer Sonnenwiese.

Ihr „Gesundbrunnen“ im Hotel Auhof

Neue Energie verleiht Ihnen auch unser spezielles Bergquellwasser. Es entspringt in rund 1800 bis 2000 m Seehöhe aus Urgestein. Sein hoher Eisengehalt und sein Reichtum an Mineralien und Spurenelementen machen es so wertvoll. Genießen Sie das Quellwasser frisch von unserem Gesundheitsbrunnen in der Wellnessoase. Sie werden sehen: Das köstliche Nass aus den Bergen verjüngt und belebt Sie. So kehren Sie bestens erholt zurück in Ihren Alltag.

Das ist pures Wellnessvergnügen. Übrigens: Auch Besucher sind in unserem Wellnessbereich gerne gesehen! 

Ermäßigung erhalten unsere Hausgäste beim Friseursalon gleich nebenan.

Wenn Sie noch mehr über unser Wellnessangebot erfahren möchten, dann rufen Sie uns an unter +43 5445 6311 oder mailen Sie uns. Wir informieren Sie gerne.